Posted by: DixieDining.com | May 10, 2009

Rising Rivals Prerelease

Today, I went to the Rising Rivals Prerelease, and I got awesome cards. The prerelease was about an hour and a half from where I am. I know you guys just wanna know what cards I got instead of hearing boring stories. Well, here are the cards I got, actually I’m just going to tell you the best cards I got: Floatzel GL, Lucario Gl, Bastiodon GL, Arcanine, and………. FAN ROTOM!!!!!!!!!! I know I’m sooooooooooooooooo lucky, I got it in my 2nd last pack and I was so happy!! I won every battle I did and I won 4 pop series 4 boosters and I ended up getting a Mew in one of them, which I was happy for.

Leave a Reply

Categories

