Posted by: DixieDining.com | March 14, 2009

My Favorite Pokemon

My Favorite Pokemon ,well, has to be a dragon-type such as: Dialga, Palkia, Giratina, Flygon, Altaria, Dragonite, or possibly Salamence. Yes, Salamence is my favorite because, when it comes to dragon-types Salamence is the coolest. But, I did have a Salamence card from Secret Wonders, but the edges were torn, so I took it back to the store and got another pack, but I just got a weak Ampharos 1/132. But sadly, I just have only one Salamence card from Stormfront (Below).48180182_59341

Leave a Reply

Categories

