Posted by: DixieDining.com | March 9, 2009

Pokemon Shaymin

shaymin11This is Shaymin, it is a Pokemon that starred in the new movie Giratina and the Sky Warrior. I watched the movie several times and I think Shaymin is one of the cutest pokemon (but I still think Chimchar is cute). As I wrote in my other post about Shaymin coming to America Soon, I wrote that Shaymin was going to appear in the new TCG set Platinum (I managed to find to Rare Shaymins as well as Shaymin Sky Forme Lv.X. Soon, in about 2 weeks, the new Pokemon Platinum video game will be in stores and it will feature shaymin as well as Giratina.

Responses

  1. I wonder if my Shaymin in Pokemon platinum levels in the daycare..


Leave a Reply

Categories

