Posted by: DixieDining.com | March 4, 2009

Lego Star Wars Fan

Yes, I like Lego Star Wars. I have so many sets such as: AT-AP, Separatist Spider Droid, Armored Assault Tank, Republic Attack Shuttle, Naboo N-1 Starfighter w/ Vulture Droid, Boba Fett’s Ship (Soon I’m going to trade it for my friend, Ollie’s MTT), General Grievous’ Starfighter, TIE Interceptor, V-Wing Fighter, Jedi Starfighter, AT-ST, Imperial Landing Craft, Clone Walker Battle Pack, Clone Trooper Battle Pack, Droid Battle Pack, Sith Infiltraitor, X-Wing Fighter, B-Wing Fighter, and last but not least, IMPERIAL STAR DESTROYER. I’m hoping to get more for my birthday(SOON!!).

Leave a Reply

Categories

