Posted by: DixieDining.com | July 22, 2008

My Friends and I.

I live on an island in FL called Siesta Key.  It’s really cool because I live near the beach and also some good places to get food. But I love living in FL because I have a lot of friends, and they all like Pokemon (my favorite thing).  They are:

Thomas, Gabo, Lucas, Ethan, and Collin.

My friend, Thomas, has a really RARE Pokemon card that my brother wants to trade called “Time-Space Distortion”, and he got a Majestic Dawn pack and got a Glaceon Lv. X.  

My friends, Thomas and Lucas, get the most luck in booster packs.  Anyway they’re good friends of my brother and I.

Leave a Reply

Categories

